EZTV has been around for a while now, finally getting the glory it deserves to offer torrents of all genres. EZTV stand out for their health bar on torrents. Compared to LimeTorrents proxy services, it can save you time by letting you know if you need to spend the time and bandwidth needed to download a torrent. You may not need to unblock LimeTorrents as long as you have access to EZTV.  Just as there are many proxies for LimeTorrents, there are also many proxies for The EZTV.

Below we have listed the best EZTV Proxy and mirrors sites for all your needs.

List of Working EZTV Proxy sites in 2020

Here is the list of the working EZTV proxy sites. We tested these proxy sites. If any of the EZTV proxy below does not work, let us know, we will definitely solve it for you as soon as possible.

 EZTV Proxy List EZT VURLs Status Speed
 EZTV Unblockit  eztv.unblockit.pw Online Fast
 EZTV1 Unblocked  eztv1.unblocked.lol Online  Fast
 EZTV1 Si  eztv1.unblocked.si Online  Fast
 EZTV1 is eztv1.unblocked.is Online Fast
 EZTV LLC eztv.unblocked.llc Online Fast

How to unblock EZTV with a VPN

You can always take advantage of the many EZTV mirror and proxy sites available through a quick Google web search. These sites contain all the content of the original site, and their IP addresses may not be geographically blocked or known to your ISP.

A VPN is the most common way to unblock EZTV. There are mirror sites and proxies that give people access to EZTV. If you don't want someone to know you are using EZTV through a EZTV proxy, you should use a VPN. A VPN is a virtual private network. VPN users actually use a private network. Using a VPN as a EZTV method of unblocking torrents means no one else can see what you're doing. This does not mean that everything is completely secure when using a VPN as a EZTV proxy.

Since you can access networks outside of your ISP, it is recommended that you put some money into it instead of using one for free. This way you can be sure that you are browsing safely. Free VPN sites exist, but keep in mind that you get what you pay for; you don't get the same features, speeds and quality of servers with free options. Here we have a list of some of the most trusted VPN sites for you to look at: NordVPN, CyberGhost VPN, IPVanish.
eztv  PROXY unblock Mirror sites

26 EZTV Alternatives Sites | Alternatives to EZTV Proxy

If you don't plan on using any of the EZTV proxy sites then here are the Eztv alternatives to torrent sites. Make sure to use them as they are as good as eztv.
  • RARBG https://rarbg.to
  • ISO Hunt: http://isohunts.to/
  • Academic: Torrents http://academictorrents.com/ Monova https://monova.org/
  • Torrent Bit: http://www.torrentbit.net/
  • Extra Torrent: https://extratorrent.ag/
  • Sky Torrent: https://www.skytorrents.lol/
  • Demonoid: https://www.demonoid.to/
  • Torrentz2: https://torrentz2.eu/
  • The Pirate Bay: https://thepiratebay.org/
  • 1337x: https://1337x.to/
  • Limetorrents: https://www.limetorrents.info/
  • YTS Torrent: https://yts.am/
  • TBP: https://www.tbp-mirror.com/
  • NYAA: https://nyaa.si/
  • Torrents9: http://www.torrents9.cc/
  • Demonoid: https://www.demonoid.pw/
  • Fast Torrent: http://fast-torrent.ru/
  • Sumo Torrent: http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
  • Seed Peer: https://www.seedpeer.eu/
  • Desi Torrents: https://desitorrents.tv
  • Kickass Torrents: https://katcr.co/new/
  • Worldwide Torrents: https://worldwidetorrents.me
  • Torrent Project: https://torrentproject2.se/
  • BitTorrent: http://bittorrent.am/
  • Torrent Downloads: https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
  • 7TOR: http://7tor.org/

Final Thoughts:

We request that you bookmark this article for future reference. If you are a EZTV user and need to visit this site regularly, this article can help you as a lighting tower. Just open the bookmarks and go to these working EZTV proxy sites.